8 thoughts on Europe (2) - Walk The Earth (Vinyl, LP, Album)

  1. Kit   Faushura
    Seven inch vinyl pressing. "Walk the Earth" is the title track for the eleventh studio album by Swedish rock band Europe. The album was produced by Dave Cobb. The album was recorded in Abbey Road Studios in London in a period of two weeks/5().
  2. Mikazahn   Merg
    Dec 29,  · Tracklist: 1. Walk the Earth 2. The Siege 3. Kingdom United 4. Pictures 5. Election Day 6. Wolves 7. GTO 8. Haze 9. Whenever You're Ready Turn to Dust.
  3. Grokasa   Meztigore
    Dec 06,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Walk The Earth on Discogs. Label: Silver Lining Music - SLMP52 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc • Country: USA & Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Arena Rock4/5(7).
  4. Shazuru   Nijar
    Walk the Earth is the eleventh studio album by the Swedish rock band Europe. It was released on October 20, The album was produced by Dave Cobb and recorded at Abbey Road Studios .
  5. Faudal   Meztiktilar
    "Walk the Earth" [High quality edition] af Europe - LP (LP VINYL). På engelsk. Genre: Hardrock. Udgivet 20/ Vejer g. Europe er klar med opfølger til War of Kings fra Det nye album har fået titlen Walk the Earth og viser Hard Rock-legenderne i absolut topform!
  6. Vir   Kazraran
    Europe are pleased to announce the release of a new studio album “Walk The Earth” on the 20th October If Europe’s album “War Of Kings” was the album that made the rock world realise what a formidable act Europe had become then “Walk The Earth” is the album that is set to establish the band as one of the most exciting contemporary rock acts of current times/5().
  7. Zulkisar   Zololar
    Consulta los créditos, las críticas y las canciones, y compra la edición de White Vinyl de Walk The Earth en Discogs. Label: Hell & Back Recordings - SLMP48 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album White • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Arena Rock/5(78).
  8. Kazralkree   Vogal
    Vinyl LP pressing. From the anthemic sound of the opening track "Walk The Earth" - to the heavy vibe that is "Haze", from the instant melody of "Election Day" to the lyrical content of "Kingdom United", "Walk The Earth" is the album that should see Europe rightly acclaimed as a .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *