9 thoughts on Love It Again - Jules And The Polar Bears - Got No Breeding (CD)

  1. Mogis   Dogrel
    Jules Shear CD discography A meatier, more aggressive album for Shear, incorporating his gift for lyrics and melody, with an edgier sound. On "More", he worked with producer/engineer extraordinaire Sean Slade (Radiohead, Hole, Dinosaur Jr.), and is joined by legendary producer Paul Kolderie (Spacehog, Radiohead, Uncle Tupelo) on bass, Dresden Dolls drummer Brian Viglione, and Anthony Saffery.
  2. Micage   Tezragore
    Jan 12,  · Page 2-We've had a lot of interesting discussion about great songs and sax players from the past. What about more recently, say the last ten years. One song of note is "Superstar" by K-os featuring a great repetitive sax riff by Bill Runge that stitches everything together. Also, in the early nineties, I heard some great sax work on a song with the lyrics "had enough of your politics, had.
  3. Voodoorisar   Togul
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Jules And The Polar Bears - Got No Breeding at Discogs. Complete your Jules And The Polar Bears collection/5(55).
  4. Barn   Gajind
    Jules and the Polar Bears' debut album, Got No Breeding, fell into a commercial twilight zone shortly after its release in ; the music was too quirky and the wit of the lyrics was too curious for the mainstream rock audience, but the band's approach was too firmly rooted in mainstream pop for the new wave crowd, who Columbia thought would be the record's likely target audience (and the /5(12).
  5. Akimi   Bamuro
    Got No Breeding By Jules and the Polar Bears () Many thanks to the Wounded Bird label for finally re-releasing this gem of an album on CD. While I love the band's debut, "Got No Breeding," I think this album is even better. The key for me is always the songs, and on this album you will find great tunes in abundance, with lyrics /5(9).
  6. Faejas   Vijas
    Jun 28,  · LOVE AGAIN Lyrics: I wake from my slumber / I wish I could call you up / Miss how you put your love on me / Boy, you've got my number / Wish I could feel your touch / .
  7. Faesar   Vigrel
    Unexpect - In A Flesh Aquarium music CD album at CD Universe, Unexpect’s wild musical adventures are fuelled by a mish-mash of creative styles – black, death.
  8. Gabar   Vigrel
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Got No Breeding on Discogs. Label: Columbia - CK • Format: CD Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Jules And The Polar Bears - Got No Breeding (, CD) | Discogs.
  9. Shazragore   Mikanos
    Phonetics/Fenetiks album lyrics by Jules & the Polar Bears. Full discography of Jules & the Polar Bears. Real Enough to Love lyrics Brave Enough lyrics All Caked Up lyrics - Free CD .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *